Wednesday, February 17, 2010

Dreams That Won't Let Go

Dreams That Won’t Let Go 
Stacy Hawkins Adams
Dreams That Won’t Let Go is the third book in the Jubilant Soul Series.

  • Paperback: 224 pages
  • Publisher: Revell (January 1, 2010)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0800732685
  • ISBN-13: 978-0800732684

Dreams That Won't Let Go

Indigo Burns is excited. Her wedding preparations to the man of her dreams are underway, her photography career is a success, and her family seems to be doing better than ever—all except her brother Reuben, who nobody has seen in years. But that’s about to change.
When Reuben decides to move back home to Jubilant, Texas, he hopes to find healing with his sisters. But Indigo isn’t so sure their relationship can be mended. And when younger sister Yasmin makes a life-altering choice, it seems like only a miracle can put the Burns family back together.
Will these siblings – and the rest of their family -  ever be able to love unconditionally and release each other to live their dreams?

About the Author

Stacy Hawkins Adams is a nationally-published, award-winning author and speaker. Her contemporary women’s fiction novels are filled with social themes and spiritual quests that take readers on journeys into their own souls.
She holds a degree in journalism and served as a newspaper reporter for more than a decade before turning her full attention to penning books, speaking professionally and writing freelance articles.
Stacy lives in a suburb of Richmond, Virginia with her husband and two young children. Visit Stacy online at

Post a Comment

Blog Archive